Our StoryEST. 2015

WHO WE ARE

We opened our first store in Tacoma, Washington in 2015. Today, we are counting our 18th store with sights set to establish our revolutionary brand across the entire U.S. We’re changing the way people think about the drive-thru experience.

Our DNA code of loyalty, passion and distinction enables us to fuel the GC demand. We know it’s not about doing one thing right. It’s about doing a million things right. It all starts with you! Our number one priority is our customers’ happiness and satisfaction. This drives us to deliver an exclusive collection of full-flavored and diverse beverages for everyone – adults and children alike. Find your new GC beverage today.

Our Gravity team recognizes the impact in connecting with our communities and we are proud to support ALS. Our founder’s personal connection to ALS came after losing his father from the disease back in 2001. His father’s legacy cultivated our mantra of “Stay Grounded”. He is why we are the largest donator to ALS in Washington State.

GRAVITY COFFEE

MEET OUR TEAM

Shaina Matveyenko

President

shaina@GCCOFFEE.COM

Cierra Kopp

Vice President
Executive Assistant

cierra@GCCOFFEE.COM

Mark Miller

Chief Operating Officer

mark@GCcoffee.com

Zoey Haver

Accountant

zoey@GCCOFFEE.COM

Jordon Cook

Regional Director

jordon@GCCOFFEE.COM

Breezy Weir

Director of Operations

Human Resources

breezy@GCCOFFEE.COM

Heather Hintz

Operations Manager

heather@GCCOFFEE.COM

Kaleia Humphries

Director of Training

kaleia@GCCOFFEE.COM

Tiffany Lang

Director of Social Media

tiffany@GCCOFFEE.COM

Danny Waterbury

Director of Supplies
Maintenance Coordinator

danny@GCCOFFEE.COM

Jack Kanouse

Project Superintendent

jack@gccoffee.com

Director of Marketing

Position Open!

 

Director of Franchising

Position Open!

In-House Counsel, Attorney

Position Open!

Legal Assistant

Position Open!

Director of Real Estate

Position Open!

Administrative Coordinator

Sales Executive

Position Open!

For more information on any of the available positions, please email our team at careers@gccoffee.com.

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We are actively hiring for all positions! Apply here to join the GC family.

qode-eliptic-slider

FIND ONE NEAR YOU

WASHINGTON’S FAVORITE

Come experience the Gravity Coffee difference. Our upbeat, friendly and fast staff bring on a unique approach to the coffee industry. We are eagerly expanding all across the US to become your new coffee favorite.

qode-eliptic-slider

MENU

DISCOVER YOUR NEW FAVORITE

Every one of our drinks are personalized and hand-crafted just for you! We incorporate high quality ingredients and featured flavor combinations. We offer something for everyone. We are beyond coffee with a wide array of drinks to choose from such as in-house energy drinks, smoothies, teas, lemonades, shakes, snacks and more.

qode-eliptic-slider

CAREERS

YOUR NEW PURPOSE

We are always looking for hardworking and dedicated team mates to join our Gravity gang. We’re expanding each year and offering new positions and opportunities for highly motivated people like you! Don’t be shy! Come “Stay Grounded” with us.

qode-eliptic-slider

REWARDS

STOCK UP ON SAVINGS

One Gravity Card to rule them all. Our Gravity Rewards card can be used three ways. Either load up a dollar amount, buy 12 and get one free or give as a gift card. Join today for your benefits, saving and special rewards member menus.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.